This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.

Axis Summer Internship

  • Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019 1:00 PM CDT

Sorry, this event is sold out!

Time:
Tuesdays at Houston Levee Location from 1p-4:30p
Wednesdays at Your Location for Axis from 5p-9:30p (dinner provided)
DATES
  • Tuesday, June 4 - Houston Levee Location
  • Wednesday, June 5 - Your Campus


  • Tuesday, June 11 - Houston Levee Location
  • Wednesday, June 12 - Your Campus


  • Tuesday, June 18 - Axis Nation Youth Conference
  • Wednesday, June 19 - Axis Nation Youth Conference


  • Tuesday, June 25 - Houston Levee Location
  • Wednesday, June 26 - Your Campus


  • Tuesday, July 2 - Houston Levee Location
  • Wednesday, July 3 - Your Campus


  • Tuesday, July 9 - Houston Levee Location
  • Wednesday, July 10 - Your Campus


  • Tuesday, July 16 - Houston Levee Location
  • Wednesday, July 17 - NO AXIS OR INTERNSHIP


  • Tuesday, July 23 - Houston Levee Location
  • Wednesday, July 24 - NO AXIS OR INTERNSHIP



Summer Intern SOLD OUT
Available:
Until Jun 3, 2019
Price:
$50.00

Selections are not reserved until order is complete.

Already registered?


Contact Information
Location Information
Actions
Schedule
June 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30